Selected Event
11
FEBRUARY '21
THURSDAY
08:00
11
FEBRUARY '21
THURSDAY
08:00
Australia
Australia

Online -The Demartini Values Training Program

Online Seminar - 11 - 14 Feb 2021
Unpack the power of VALUES in this intensive ONLINE FOUR-DAY Demartini Values Training Program, where Dr John Demartini shows you how to optimise your coaching skills and help your clients/teams/students achieve their goals.
Australia
Australia

Online -The Demartini Values Training Program

Online Seminar - 11 - 14 Feb 2021
Unpack the power of VALUES in this intensive ONLINE FOUR-DAY Demartini Values Training Program, where Dr John Demartini shows you how to optimise your coaching skills and help your clients/teams/students achieve their goals.
Book Now

 
About This Event
Where: Online - Demartini Values Training Program in Global, Australia
Times: Registration: 7:30am AEST (5:30am AWST; 7am ACST)
Day 1-4: 8am AEST (6am AWST; 7:30am ACST) -
6pm AEST (4pm AWST; 5:30pm ACST)
Add to Calendar: Apple iCal & Outlook (.ics) or Google Calendar
Full Fee: New Attendee AUD 6,300 Repeat Attendee AUD 6,300
Early Bird Prices:
Valid until
21 Nov 2020
New Attendee: AUD 5,065 - SAVE AUD 1,235!
Refresher Attendee: AUD 3,550 - SAVE AUD 2,750!
Couple (2 ppl): AUD 9,840 - SAVE AUD 2,760!

The Demartini Values Training Program

The Ultimate Business Empowering Training Program

 

 

If there’s one course that you do this year, make it the all-NEW Demartini Values Training Program - Empowering The 7 Areas of Life With Values. 

If you’re a coach, mentor, facilitator or teacher, if you’re a parent, manager or business leader or if you’re someone dedicated to your own growth and development then learning about VALUES is the wisest action you can take if you’d like to have the true keys to empowering life.

And I’m not talking about morals and ethics which so many people mistake values for – I’m talking about what you value most, what’s MOST important to you and that your life demonstrates as important to you every single day.

It’s this area of life, that when you identify it, gives you the greatest power to raise engagement, productivity, focus, drive, enthusiasm. It’s where your greatest genius, innovation, leadership, creativity and inspiration all emerge. It’s so important that I share this as the foundation of all my teaching.

If you are working with clients, staff, kids and trying to get performance and focus out of them and you’re not communicating what you want in terms of what they value, you’ll end up feeling frustrated by the lack of results.

Working with an individual’s highest values gives you the power to raise productivity, engagement, drive and focus and is pivotal to learning, achievement and fulfillment.

So whether you want to unlock your own inner genius and intrinsic drive or do that for the people you work with, or your kids, learning about Values and the application of Values in the 7 areas of life is going to give you a profound advantage.

Pedro Da Silva said ‘this is the most useful course I’ve ever taken’ and that is mirrored by so many testimonials we receive after each training program. Damien Terlien said that it provided him with ‘a very real and effective tool for changing lives be it in a corporate, educational or familial setting’ and that he’d be using this tool ‘in his daily life’ going forward.

So if you feel that you are ready to learn about the incredible driving force of Values and how to use this transformational process to empower your life and the lives of people you care about, then consider joining me for my 4-day Demartini Values Training Program which I’ll be presenting for the very first time ONLINE. That means that you can receive this training in the comfort of your own home and you don’t have to travel, deal with parking or the weather! This will be LIVE in the UK time zone (GMT+1) from 8am – 7pm daily on the 2 – 5 July 2020.

I hope to see you online starting on the 2 July for a deep education experience with practical applications that you’ll do throughout the 4 days so that you walk out not only knowing all the theory but also having done the practical applications and already seeing the results in your own life. That’s profound!

See you there.

 

Selected Event
11
FEBRUARY '21
THURSDAY
08:00
11
FEBRUARY '21
THURSDAY
08:00
Australia
Australia

Online -The Demartini Values Training Program

Online Seminar - 11 - 14 Feb 2021
Unpack the power of VALUES in this intensive ONLINE FOUR-DAY Demartini Values Training Program, where Dr John Demartini shows you how to optimise your coaching skills and help your clients/teams/students achieve their goals.
Australia
Australia

Online -The Demartini Values Training Program

Online Seminar - 11 - 14 Feb 2021
Unpack the power of VALUES in this intensive ONLINE FOUR-DAY Demartini Values Training Program, where Dr John Demartini shows you how to optimise your coaching skills and help your clients/teams/students achieve their goals.
Book Now

Where: Online - Demartini Values Training Program in Global, Australia
Times: Registration: 7:30am AEST (5:30am AWST; 7am ACST)
Day 1-4: 8am AEST (6am AWST; 7:30am ACST) -
6pm AEST (4pm AWST; 5:30pm ACST)
Add to Calendar: Apple iCal & Outlook (.ics) or Google Calendar
Full Fee: New Attendee AUD 6,300 Repeat Attendee AUD 6,300
Early Bird Prices:
Valid until
21 Nov 2020
New Attendee: AUD 5,065 - SAVE AUD 1,235!
Refresher Attendee: AUD 3,550 - SAVE AUD 2,750!
Couple (2 ppl): AUD 9,840 - SAVE AUD 2,760!