The Demartini Institute

The Values Factor - NEW

Price: USD 16.00

 

   

 

Imagine a career where every day feels like a vacation. A life where you're able to find the person you love and have a fulfilling and inspiring partnership. Imagine being able to fulfill your purpose for being here on earth.

THE VALUES FACTOR: The Secret to Creating an Inspired and Fulfilling Life will show readers how to have all of that and more. Dr. John Demartini has discovered the key to fulfillment in all aspects of life.

 

Watch Dr Demartini summarize The Values Factor book

Watch Dr Demartini summarize the book  


Through the thirteen-part questionnaire and inspiring real life stories readers will uncover what they value most. Once they align their lives accordingly they can finally achieve the success that they were capable of all along.

Some of the ways THE VALUES FACTOR details how readers can achieve this success are:

For fans of The Secret, THE VALUES FACTOR will teach readers to harness the power of their values and build a meaningful life. 

 

"The Values Factor book truly is a masterpiece. Easily the greatest piece of work ever written on the concept of values and packed full of some incredibly practical exercises to re-enforce the learnings. Absolutely brilliant!"  Ben Harvey

 

"To live an extraordinary life is something everyone aspires to, yet so few attain. Why is it so elusive? The Values Factor unveils the simple yet so very powerful secret to a life of fulfilment and meaning. Immerse yourself in this book and be prepared to spend the rest of your life living Extraordinarily!"

-Vanessa Talbot, Success Guide, Life Expander, Author of Extraordinary You: The Art of Living a Lusciously Spirited, Vibrant Life 

 

"From my experience of Dr. Demartini's work 'The Values Factor' book does a wonderful job of capturing the absolute key strategies John teaches to help you live a fulfilling and inspired life. The book is like a manual on how to get the absolute most from your life, it really demonstrates that you are here for a reason, that your life has a definite purpose. The message becomes clear that your progress in life is the result of your thinking and the hierarchy of your values, and that with the strategies in this book you will learn how to free yourself from your many self-imposed restrictions and those adopted from society. It's the most complete book I have ever read from the personal development field."

Scott Cranfield, PGA Master Golf Professional 






 


   


 



Imagine a career where every day feels like a vacation. A life where you're able to find the person you love and have a fulfilling and inspiring partnership. Imagine being able to fulfill your purpose for being here on earth.



THE VALUES FACTOR: The Secret to Creating an Inspired and Fulfilling Life will show readers how to have all of that and more. Dr. John Demartini has discovered the key to fulfillment in all aspects of life.



 



Watch Dr Demartini summarize The Values Factor book



Watch Dr Demartini summarize the book  





Through the thirteen-part questionnaire and inspiring real life stories readers will uncover what they value most. Once they align their lives accordingly they can finally achieve the success that they were capable of all along.



Some of the ways THE VALUES FACTOR details how readers can achieve this success are:




For fans of The Secret, THE VALUES FACTOR will teach readers to harness the power of their values and build a meaningful life. 



 



"The Values Factor book truly is a masterpiece. Easily the greatest piece of work ever written on the concept of values and packed full of some incredibly practical exercises to re-enforce the learnings. Absolutely brilliant!"  Ben Harvey



 



"To live an extraordinary life is something everyone aspires to, yet so few attain. Why is it so elusive? The Values Factor unveils the simple yet so very powerful secret to a life of fulfilment and meaning. Immerse yourself in this book and be prepared to spend the rest of your life living Extraordinarily!"



-Vanessa Talbot, Success Guide, Life Expander, Author of Extraordinary You: The Art of Living a Lusciously Spirited, Vibrant Life 



 



"From my experience of Dr. Demartini's work 'The Values Factor' book does a wonderful job of capturing the absolute key strategies John teaches to help you live a fulfilling and inspired life. The book is like a manual on how to get the absolute most from your life, it really demonstrates that you are here for a reason, that your life has a definite purpose. The message becomes clear that your progress in life is the result of your thinking and the hierarchy of your values, and that with the strategies in this book you will learn how to free yourself from your many self-imposed restrictions and those adopted from society. It's the most complete book I have ever read from the personal development field."



Scott Cranfield, PGA Master Golf Professional