Advanced Demartini Method Training Session:
The Fear, Anxiety and Panic Spectrum Control
Dr John Demartini interviewed by Lisa Dion during a LIVE 2 hour online session.

Lisa is a Master Certified Demartini Facilitator and a renowned psychotherapist. She will manage an in-depth interview with Dr John Demartini relating to working as a Demartini Method Facilitator with Clients Presenting Fear, Anxiety or Panic. Including Addressing Some of the Associated Physical Reactions and Expressions.
Honolulu, USA  08:00 HST     
Los Angeles, USA  11:00 PDT 
Denver, USA  12:00 MDT    
Houston, USA  13:00 CDT    
New York, USA  14:00 EDT 
London, UK  18:00 GMT     
Johannesburg, SA  20:00 SAST 
Tokyo, Japan  03:00 JST (14 March)  
Sydney, Aus 05:00 AEDT (14 March)
Auckland, NZ 07:00 NZDT (14 March)
This is a one-of-a-kind online workshop that will help you become more masterful and more confident in your work as a Demartini Method Facilitator.
Investment to Attend: US$450
Early Bird Specials Available upon booking
The Quality Of Your Life Is Based On The Quality Of Questions You Ask
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
11:00 (11 am) PDT
SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FOR DEMARTINI METHOD FACILITATORS ONLY
Demartini Method Facilitators around the world have requested deeper insight and practical tools on how best to apply the Demartini Method to clients displaying symptoms of Fear, Anxiety and Panic.
 
Join Dr John Demartini for an ADVANCED DEMARTINI METHOD ONLINE TRAINING SESSION on Wednesday 13 March at 11am PDT, when he will explain and expound on the “Ratios of Perception of the Mind”:
Hosted by the Demartini Institute, in conjunction with Lisa Dion - a renowned psychotherapist and Master Certified Demartini Facilitator - this unique online training session will take the form of a question-and-answer session to extract as much information from Dr Demartini as possible. It’s going to be a profoundly enlightening, mind-expanding and insightful session – make sure you have a notebook handy!
Powered By ClickFunnels.com