FREE WEBINAR: How To Develop Powerful Parenting Skills
7 Powerful parenting skills
How to navigate the highs and lows of parenting and raise independent, inspired and confident children...
* Reservations Are Limited - Reserve Your Seat Now
Session Times USA/Canada:
Honolulu - 8:00am
Los Angeles - 11:00am
Calgary - 12:00pm
Denver - 12:00pm
Houston - 1:00pm
New York - 2:00pm
Session Times Rest of World:
London - 7:00pm
Johannesburg - 8:00pm
Tokyo - 3:00am (25 Apr)
Sydney - 4:00am (25 Apr)
Auckland - 6:00am (25 Apr)

Tuesday, April 24th

@ 11:00AM PST
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Dr. John Demartini

Your Host
“If you think that being a great parent requires a limitless amount of patience, you are wrong. You need more than that."
Each of us has the desire to make a difference in the lives of our children.
We want to teach them to lead an extraordinary and inspired life – but how do we do this?

In the past 45 years of travel, teaching and research, Dr John Demartini has identified 7 powerful principles of parenting that have stood the test of time.

Dr Demartini will be sharing and elaborating on each of these 7 principles and more in his exciting FREE WEBINAR – “7 Powerful Parenting Skills” - on Tuesday 24 April at 11:00 PST.
Tune in for this jam-packed ONE HOUR group session that has the potential to transform your family and:

Give you the tools to understand human behaviour and your particular family dynamics.
Help you recognize and appreciate the pairs of opposites that make up a family.
Set realistic expectations for your children (and yourself!)
Help your kids engage in school and get the maximum benefit from the education process.
Provide them with tools on how to link the subject matter of each class to what is important to them – so that they can excel and wake up their genius.
Unpack ways to help them not be affected by outside pressures, bullies, peer pressure and drugs – anything that can distract them from being empowered children.
Show you how to communicate with them, while also teaching them to communicate with you and their siblings.
It’s going to be a powerful hour with Dr Demartini - register your seat now, then simply log in from your home or office on the day – we’ll remind you when it’s time to tune in!
Dr. John Demartini
Dr. John Demartini is considered one of the world’s leading authorities on human behavior and personal empowerment. The knowledge he shares is a culmination of over 44 years of cross-disciplinary research. As a gifted educator he travels full time around the world showing business leaders how to be more self-governed and empowered in all areas of their lives. He shows people how to develop their potential, clarify their purpose and inspire their relationships and live fulfilled lives. 

Hear What Other Renown Leaders, Speakers & Entrepreneurs Have To Say

Siimon Reynolds

“Demartini's advice is original and valuable. I rank John amongst the very top experts in this field.”

- Best Selling Author, Executive Business Coach, Mentor & Entrepreneur

Louise Hay

“Dr. Demartini synthesizes science, philosophy and mysticism with magnificent simplicity and great practical sense.”

- Motivational Author, Professional Speaker & Founder of Hay House

Dr Wayne Dyer

“Dr Demartini not only has the power to heal, but also the power to open up hearts to love again. His work is REAL magic!”

- Philosopher, Best Selling Self-Help Author & Motivational Speaker
THE DEMARTINI INSTITUTE - COPYRIGHT @ 2018 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED